2017-2018 TRIAD Officers

President JoAnne Bunnage
College of Public Health and Human Sciences
105 Women's Building 
Telephone: 541-737-3258
Secretary Jeannine Cropley
Center for Genome Research & Biocomputing
3021 Ag & Life Sciences Bldg
Telephone: 541-737-3678

Membership status, meeting notices

Treasurer Nick Houtman
News and Research Communications
102 Adams Hall
Telephone: 541-737-0783
Past Presidents Joe Nibler, Shelly Signs, Nick Houtman, Larry Pribyl, Bob Brudvig
Accounting Nick Houtman

2017-18 Committee Chairs

Program Committee: Jeannine Cropley

Membership Committee: Joe Nibler

Scholarship Committee: Ken Krane